Community Foundation, Youth Services Grants | Daily Democrat


The Keokuk Area Community Foundation (KACF) Board of Directors and Lee County Youth Services, Inc. are pleased to announce grants to 25 tri-state 501©(3) exempt nonprofit organizations. Grants have been awarded to nonprofit organizations in the arts and culture, community betterment, education, health and social services in Lee County, Iowa, Hancock County, Illinois; and Lewis and Clark counties, Missouri.

KACF Beneficiaries

Beneficiaries of the LCYS


Comments are closed.